Serving the Greater

Escondido Valley Since 1954


SD Chapter of CSDA



Members of the San Diego County CSDA Board presented a check on behalf of the Chapter to the Special Districts Leadership Foundation at the CSDA conference in Monterey.   This donation is intended to help smaller districts with limited budgets participate in the educational resources offered by CSDA and SDLF.


Pictured above from left to right: Jo MacKenzie (Vista Irrigation District Director and CSDA Director), Elaine Sullivan (Leucadia Wastewater Director, 2nd VP of CSDA SD Chapter), Tom Kennedy (General Manager of Rainbow Municipal Water District and CSDA Chapter President), Diana Towne (Rincon Water Director and CSDA SD Chapter Secretary), David Aranda (Special District Leadership Foundation President), and Neil McCormick (CSDA Executive Officer).

Freelance Web Designer Universal Windows Direct